Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Inwood, WV 25428

Meet Brittany

  • Has a car

My name is Brittany Braxton. I am a wife and mother of 5 beautiful boys! Twins who are 8 years old, a 6 year old, a 4 year old, and a 2 year old. Four of my children will be attending school this year so I will have only my 2 year old at home with me. I am looking to provide child care for up to 3 more children within my home. Our home is a safe, smoke free, and pet free environment. With the 13 plus years of experience in the child care field I have learned patience, caring, and love for children. I enjoy watching them learn and grow and in the end I learn new things from them as well. Outdoor activities, arts and crafts, swimming, and learning activities is fundamental and beneficial. These are all things I enjoy experiencing with the children I come to Read more know and love. My schedule is open Monday through Friday 6am to 7pm. Occasional date nights and emergency babysitting as well. If you have any questions please feel free to ask! Have a blessed day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now