Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Martinsburg, WV 25401

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Brooke. I’m 23 years old, married, and living in Martinsburg. I’ve been a Medical Assistant and CNA for 2 years. I’m currently in nursing school to be an RN and I’m looking for jobs with a flexible schedule. I have worked with infants and children of all ages in the medical office setting as well as cared for my own nieces and nephews. I’m CPR certified and I love pets. I have reliable transportation and can provide references upon request. Thanks :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now