Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Powell, WY 82435

Meet Shelbe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Shelbe i’ve been babysitting on and off since I was 11 years old. I have worked with all types of children from 6 weeks old to 8 years old. i have also babysat children with disabilities. I am currently a stay at home mom to a 5 month old and almost 3 year old girls. I love watching and being around children it’s what makes me happy. I love being hands on I believe children really need that. I would be blessed to babysit for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shelbe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Shelbe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now