JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Montgomery, Alabama

Sittercity knows Montgomery babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Full time working and student mom needs help

Posted by Julia H. on 1/14/2017

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Montgomery, AL)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a single mom of a wonderful 3 year little girl. I'm working full time and going to school full time twice a week at night. I'm looking for someone who can help out twice a week while I am at school. My grandparents are currently watching her but it's a lot on them they are almost 80. She... More

Weekend Care ( 1 weekend a month)

Posted by Amanda S. on 1/11/2017

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Mafb Gun Annx, AL)
  • $6–8/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My name is Amanda and I'm in search of a sitter for my 7 year old son. I'm in the Air Force Reserve at Maxwell AFB and looking for someone to care for him 1 weekend of the month ( Sat& Sun /scheduled) from 6 am- 5 pm. He is a very bright boy that doesn't require much. He does however like... More

Need Occasional Care for Two Year Old Boy

Posted by Erika P. on 1/5/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Wetumpka, AL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking occasional babysitter for 2-4 weekdays a month and one Saturday night per month. Child is a two year old boy who loves trucks. No additional duties required but if you were to load the dishwasher you'd pretty much be my favorite sitter ever. I would prefer someone with First Aid/CPR training... More

Need someone immediately!! Please contact...

Posted by Devona H. on 1/6/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Montgomery, AL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi My name is Devona and I'm currently looking for a full time sitter to care for my 1yr old while I'm at work. I'm not sure of my schedule completely, but I'm working 3pm-11:30pm not sure when my days off, I do know i need someone available on weekends! Devona Shontay on fb

Need Babysitter for occasional sitting...

Posted by Billy H. on 12/26/2016

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (Montgomery, AL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Kids are 5 and 8. Well behaved and easy to take care of. No allergies or special needs. Need immediate childcare for a medical appt.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now