JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Wilmer, Alabama

Sittercity knows Wilmer babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Additional help

Posted by Elizabeth P. on 2/5/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Mobile, AL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My parents will be watching our toddler this upcoming Sunday and we would like someone around to help them and give them breaks when needed. Just a little helping hand this Mardi Gras season!!

Weekly day care

Posted by Keith B. on 2/1/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Mobile, AL)
  • $7/hr
  • 1 child

I have a beautiful little girl that requires daycare for he next two weeks in the mobile area at a daily or weekly rate. I request to bring her to your home.

Need baby sitter for special needs child

Posted by Tina M. on 1/28/2018

Start date:
  • Less than a mile (Wilmer, AL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a reliable individual to provide care and transport my child to and from school. The hours are M-F 6am to 8am and 3pm to 5pm. This is a total of 4 hrs per day while in school. If all works out and you are a good fit for my child then we can discuss summer care as well. My child... More

Work purposes

Posted by Robin W. on 1/26/2018

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Mobile, AL)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 2 children

My hours are 6a to 2:45 for work but will change to 8a-5p in a couple weeks i have 4yr old daughter and 1yr old son

Occasional sitter

Posted by Mary G. on 2/12/2018

  • 13 miles away (Mobile, AL)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Hi there. I am looking into finding a babysitter for my daughter. I babysit Beau (6 mo) during the week. while my daughter works and goes to school. They do not have a babysitter right now. I'm it. I would like for them to get in touch with you for babysitting services when needed. In addition... More

Occasional babysitter

Posted by Darleen D. on 2/1/2018

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Mobile, AL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We would like an occasional babysitter for date nights. Must have experience with babysitting. My daughter is 7 and my son is 9. Son has a diagnosis of high functionnning autism, but communicates and is generally well behaved. Dogs (2 lab mixes) mostly stay outside and in laundry room.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now