JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thursday and Friday Sitter 7:15am - 5:45pm - Claremont, CA

Posted by Kala C. on 9/23/2016

Start date: 9/29/2016

  • 2238 miles away (Claremont, CA)
  • $8.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Kala C.

Hi, I'm Kala and I have two children, Colby (6) and Toby (3). I'm looking for help to eliminate my struggle. Currently, my oldest son is in kindergarten in Claremont from 8 to 11:45 (which will gradually build up to 2:30pm). I was trying out the before and after school program. My younger son is in daycare in San Dimas from 7am(ish) to 5:30pm. I work in Chino Hills so it's a lot of driving and juggling and I'm struggling to make it to both places before and after work on time. I'm looking for one place that I can drop both boys off at, at around 7:15am (on Thursday & Fridays ) and pick up by 6pm. I need someone that can pick up and drop off my oldest son to kindergarten. I would include all the food/snacks/ drinks while my children are with you. I'd prefer that whoever you are has other children with you during the day. If a unicorn out there like this exists please contact me!

Jump to Top

Thursday and...

2238 miles away (Claremont, CA)
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:30am - 5:30pm

$8.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now