Sittercity Sign up

Childcare for date nights, running errands and when mommy needs a break - Colton, CA

Posted by Ilexi H. on 4/20/2021

Start date: This job does not have a set start date

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Ilexi H.

Hi! I have 4 little ones under the age of 6 but the baby who is 9 months will pretty much always come with me so the older three that are 3,5,6 would be the ones to watch but my 6 year old is at her dads half the time so sometimes it’ll just be the middle two. It’s rare that I’ll need someone to watch all 4 but I’d pay more if that occasion came. I’d prefer if they were watched here at my home because if it’s a date night they can just be put to bed. On date nights like that they go to bed at 7:30-8 pm and we’d probably be leaving around 7 so most of the time the kids would be sleeping. No one has any special needs or conditions or food allergies. Light clean up of the play room would be nice. And maybe snacks and meals but for the most part I’ll have something ready for them or something easy to make. Sometimes I may even like if they could watch the kids while I’m home just cleaning or doing laundry or homework and could use the help! I’d like if they had some experience.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Childcare for...

Occasional

$15.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now