JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

help needed - Fresno, CA

Posted by Randy S. on 9/27/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 2289 miles away (Fresno, CA)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Randy S.

this date would start Oct 4th. What I am looking for is a person to come to my house, if needed I can drop off. I have 3 boys ages 2, 5 and 8. I need someone on Tuesday and Wednesday mornings from 4:30 am to 7:00 and every other Monday during the same time. you will be paid for 3 hours instead of 2.5. What I am looking for is some one to wake my 3 boys up, feed them breakfast (cereal), after they get dressed help them brush their teeth and around 6:55 am take them to their normal daycare. they will need to wake up around 6:00 am. from 4:30 am to 6:00 am what you do is what ever you want home work, watch tv, take a nap. as long as my boys are at their daycare around 7-7:30 am it doesn't matter to me. as mentioned earlier if they are at day care by 7:00 am you still get paid as if you are there until 7:30 am. the reason I am needing this is I am a single father in the military my shift starts at 5:am that why I need to leave at 4:30 am.

Jump to Top

help needed

2289 miles away (Fresno, CA)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We

Weekly 4:30am - 7:30am

$15.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now