JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time babysitter for 2 girls 3 & 7 - Long Beach, CA

Posted by Michelle K. on 8/26/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2269 miles away (Long Beach, CA)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Michelle K.

Looking for a babysitter that is available part time. My children are in school, so I need 1-2 evenings a week 6-9/10pm (typically Tuesday & Thursday and occasional Monday evenings), and 2 Saturday evenings monthly (4pm-1am on average), as well as 2 Saturday day shifts (7am-4pm on average) occasionally. Occasional Sunday daytime as well. I primarily need care for my 3 1/2 year and 7 year olds. There is some light cleaning and cooking. The basics kids like: spaghetti, macaroni, grilled cheese, etc. The cleaning is doing dishes after cooking, wiping down kitchen counters and sweeping. I need someone who really likes kids (the little ones can tell when you don't particularly like them) patient, to bathe the little ones and make sure they eat well & don't just watch TV all day. I also need someone willing to watch the 3 or 7 year old if one of them is sick and cannot go to school.

Jump to Top

Part time...

2269 miles away (Long Beach, CA)
  • Tu
  • Th
  • Sa

Weekly 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now