Sittercity home Sign up

Infant Care - Marina, CA

Posted by Monique S. on 6/16/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
Monique S.

My name is Monique, and our military family recently moved to Marina. I work part-time from home and my husband is attending NPS. We are seeking care mainly for our 5 month old son. However, our 4 1/2 year old will be home for the summer, and will also need care until school starts in August. The rate is negotiable and we can add a little more when both kids are home. The anticipated hours would be Monday afternoons (12 pm - 5pm) and then Wednesday and Friday mornings (8 am - 1 pm). The hours are also negotiable, as my work schedule is flexible. Most of the work will include feedings, diaper changes / cleaning, light laundry and cleaning in case of messes, and playtime. Our infant is currently breastfed and we plan to start solids at six months. We require someone who is CPR certified. We would prefer the same caretaker through Dec 2022, but we at least need someone who is available through the end of this year. We would like someone to start as soon as possible.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Infant Care

  • Mo
  • We
  • Fr

Weekly 12:00am - 1:00am

$20.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now