Sittercity Sign up

Family Bio - Placentia, CA

Posted by Liz G. on 4/20/2021

Start date: 5/5/2021

  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Liz G.

We're the G. family: David, Liz, J (4. 5) & J (2 months old). We have a medium sized poodle mix named Marco. We are looking for an honest, energetic, creative, fun-loving nanny. David works as a Sports Editor and Liz is a Mental Health Therapist. We're looking to hire someone who can begin nannying our two boys 3 days a week. We need someone who is available Wed - Fri 9:30a-3p. Beginning June the hrs would be 8:30a-3p. We are hoping to increase hours to full time when our 4 yr old will be starting kindergarten in the Fall. DUTIES INCLUDE: Caring for/playing with our little ones. Helping our (4 y/o) practice basic reading skills as he gets ready for kindergarten. Meal/snack prep & serve (Most meals will be made, if cooking is required it would be simple, such as mac n cheese). Bottle feeding baby J (preparing & warming bottle), Changing baby's diapers. Very light housekeeping. We will be grateful to the nanny who cares for our sons and provide a warm welcoming environment for you.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Family Bio

  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 9:30am - 2:30pm

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now