Sittercity home

Join Our Family's Morning Routine In Rancho Santa Fe!

Posted by Carrie D. on 5/15/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $10.00 - $32.00 per hour

We're a family relocating from New York to Rancho Santa Fe. I'm Carrie, a software engineer, and my husband Josh is a Wall Street trader. Our lively household includes two active toddlers, ages three and one, as well as our four year old pup Finneas.

We're searching for a warm-hearted and reliable Mother's Helper to join our family's morning routine. Desired hours are between 6:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. We're flexible within this window but require someone between 7:00 a.m. and 8:00 a.m.

Responsibilities include preparing breakfast, packing lunches, light housekeeping, and managing kid-related inventory. Familiarity with Montessori, Spanish proficiency, and CPR certification are valued. Must be comfortable with our 10lb pup

Responsibilities:
- Starting the day right by preparing breakfast for the kids
- Ensuring nutritious lunches are packed for their day
- Assisting with getting the children dressed and ready for school
- Tidying up after breakfast and handling light laundry duties
- Keeping track of snacks and groceries, letting us know when we're running low
- Engaging the kids while Mom attends daily morning meetings virtually from 7:45 to 8:00 a.m

Bonuses: Montessori, Spanish proficiency, CPR & First Aid

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Join Our Family's...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 12:00am - 2:00am

$10.00 - $32.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now