Sittercity home

Seeking Experienced Flexible Babysitter

Posted by Olympia M. on 7/1/2022

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour

Hello, I’m seeking a part-time babysitter for my two year old son. Someone who can work anywhere from four to eight hours shifts 2-4 days a week. I’m seeking someone that is pretty flexible because my hours vary. I have two jobs, My main job is working PT at a local psychiatric hospital. My work hours are from 11pm-730am 3 days a week. I also work with a local nursing registry. I don’t have a set schedule with the registry. I just pick up days/shifts weekly depending on my availability. What I can tell you though is that I usually only pick up morning or night shifts. Morning shifts start anywhere from 6-730am to about 2pm-330pm and Night/NOC shifts start anywhere from 10pm-11pm to 6am-730am. I have coverage for childcare during the weekdays. Because my son is in preschool. If I do pickup a morning shift, the only thing I would need is someone to get him ready for school. Make a light breakfast and drop him off to school and I would pick him up.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Learning Pod
Jump to Top

Seeking...

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 10:30pm - 2:30am

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now