Sittercity Sign up

In home care ( 15-25 hours a week) - San Bernardino, CA

Posted by Angela E. on 10/10/2020

Start date: 10/12/2020

  • $16.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Angela E.

I work a Wednesday and Friday during the week. From about 11:00Am-5pm (i’ll need to leave by 10 AM and I’ll probably return by 6 PM) My husband and I are parents to 3 wonderful children 2 of witch are foster care placements. Being foster parents has been a wonderful blessing :) we are working towards adoption with the 2 little boys in our home. these little boys have brought so much light and love to our life and have given our daughter a chance to know what it feels like to have siblings in our home. We are currently going through a Foster care agency that requires all caretakers that come to our home to have a screening and background check Completed, they will do finger printing for free for anyone we decide to have come work in our home. While doing the interview process we are going to make it very clear that we cannot have anyone come work at our home unless they have a background check, are CPR certified, and have passed a TB test.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

In home care (...

  • We
  • Fr

Weekly 10:00am - 4:00pm

$16.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now