Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Stonington, CT

Sittercity knows Stonington babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Babysitting Jobs Found

2 cool kids

Posted by Dave K. on 10/15/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Hope Valley, RI)
  • $8–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an occasional sitter for a date night or when parent work hours overlap. This can be altered based on sitter desire and needs.

Occasional Date Night Sitter

Posted by Chelsea E. on 10/15/2020

  • 7 miles away (Groton, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Someone responsible, patient and trustworthy to watch our child in our home a few hours every now and then for date nights. This might include bedtime prep depending on the time. We have a 2 year old daughter who loves to play, dance, sing, color, and all things Frozen and Moana.

2 great girls

Posted by Mike V. on 10/14/2020

Start date:
10/26
  • Less than a mile (Stonington, CT)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

helping my wife with picking up our 5year old off the bus and to take care of our 2 year old as well. 2-6p.m

Afternoon sitter for four great children!!

Posted by Bryan C. on 10/10/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Voluntown, CT)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 4 children

I am looking for an afternoon sitter to supplement our live-in nanny. I have two kids in full day school, one in half day, and one at home all day. I need someone to get the older two off the bus and care for them all until I get home from work in the evenings.

High School Student On Track

Posted by Mike G. on 10/9/2020

Start date:
10/14
  • 15 miles away (Norwich, CT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We need to have someone keep our son who is a junior in HS on track with virtual learning. he is having a very difficult time being unsupervised and getting his assignments done/attending class.

Sitter for 3

Posted by Jamie A. on 10/8/2020

Start date:
10/09
  • 13 miles away (Uncasville, CT)
  • $9/hr
  • 3 children

$50 a day for now. Starts immediately in my home. My oldest is hyper. My middle is high functioning autism. My youngest is very quiet and loves to be held. Just watch them and feed them.

After school care

Posted by Brienna B. on 9/27/2020

Start date:
10/15
  • 7 miles away (Borough, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to pick my son up from school on Thursday and Friday and watch him for 3 hours until I get back from work.

Baby-sitter

Posted by Travis C. on 9/27/2020

  • 10 miles away (Gales Ferry, CT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Karley will be 2 next month, and Carson is 9 years old. Only time transportation would be needed is Carson has soccer practice. It is on Mondays at 5pm. Requirements: CPR certified, has own transportation.

Possible Tutor or Learning POD

Posted by Denise S. on 9/23/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Bozrah, CT)
  • $10–50/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for options for my 12 year old child for home tutoring and possibly learning pod if school does not transition back to in school learning in the next 60 days.

Help while working at home

Posted by Marjorie V. on 9/22/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 17 miles away (East Lyme, CT)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a responsible and experienced person to help with kids in after online school hours (while parents working also at home) Kids: boy 11, girl 8 Approx hrs: Wed 12p-3, Thur and Fri 10a-2p Help/verify homework finished Keep them entertain/actively stimulated person Needs to be... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now