JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Milford, Delaware

Sittercity knows Milford babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Date night

Posted by Candice J. on 3/21/2017

  • 8 miles away (Frederica, DE)
  • $9/hr
  • 4 children

Going out for a date night for my husbands birthday. I need someone who can babysit 4 kids ages 8,8,9,12. There's nothing to be done except watch them And stopping their constant bickering. Dinner will be done and everything laid out for them.

Occasional

Posted by Michelle D. on 3/21/2017

Start date:
3/24
  • 13 miles away (Magnolia, DE)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need a sitter for my 9.5 year old. He is super easy... no needs and will be fed. Honestly just need someone to be there!

Watch kids

Posted by Joseline C. on 3/16/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Millsboro, DE)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Watch my kids will my husband comes home. I dont need no house work or anything only watch them for fw hours

Handy Helper

Posted by Robin B. on 3/9/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Dover, DE)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone who is extremely trustworthy and reliable. You must be good with both children and animals. I have two boys, 9 and 3. Both are pretty high energy and love to play inside and outside. You must a clean driving record, criminal history and no use of drugs or alcohol. Educational... More

Babysitter

Posted by Megan Y. on 3/9/2017

Start date:
3/11
  • 11 miles away (Felton, DE)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of back up child care when my work schedule changes with short notice. This does not happen often.

Saturdays, and after school on Tuesday-Friday

Posted by Jessica M. on 2/27/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Lewes, DE)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two little girls, 3 and 4 years old. I'm a single Mom who works full time Tuesday-Saturday.My schedule is 8-4 on Tuesday-Friday, then 6a.m.- 4 on Saturdays. I need someone who is able to pick up my oldest up at school by 4 P.M. during the week, most importantly. I'm off on Sundays and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now