JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need care for 9 year old son 2 nights per week - Wilmington, DE

Posted by Mia H. on 10/11/2016

Start date: 10/25/2016

  • 110 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Mia H.

Hi! My name is Mia Howell and I live in Wilmington in the development of Willow Run. I actually have two children, both boys, ages 9 and 16. My 9 year old has mild autism (about a 2 out of the scale of 10). He is pretty much just socially awkward. Other than that he is very lovable and just like any other child. I need care two nights per week, Tuesday and Thursday from 4:30pm-6:15pm (I work night shift these nights), for my 9 year old son while my oldest son is at band practice. His band practice runs from 3pm-5:30pm on these days. He will need to be picked up from practice since he does not yet have his own car. Once he is picked up you will be able to just drop he and his brother at home and they will be okay at that point. The school is only about 5 miles from our house. I will only need this until mid November and you may either come to my home to babysit or I can drop my 9 year old son off to your home around 4:30pm on those days.

Jump to Top

Need care for 9...

110 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • Tu
  • Th

Weekly 4:00pm - 6:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now