Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Wilmington, DE

Sittercity knows Wilmington nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

90 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time nanny for 10 month old

Posted by Marian D. on 11/27/2020

  • 21 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are a queer couple and parents of an 8th month old looking for a part-time nanny to start mid-January 2021. We're looking for someone who can do 15-20 hours a week of childcare, plus additional light housework. The schedule could be all half days, or 2 full and 1 half day. There is a possibility... More

Toddler care

Posted by Larissa T. on 11/27/2020

  • 13 miles away (Bear, DE)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of early morning care for our son from 4a-8:30 am most days. He is usually sleep most of these days, as I am coming from our business.

In need of care for one infant a few hours...

Posted by Andreia M. on 11/27/2020

  • 20 miles away (Downingtown, PA)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny to care for my 5 month old daughter 5 hours a day Monday through Friday. Ideally nanny would have own car, start anytime between 8am-10am and finish around 1-2pm. Nanny needed for play, feed and nap time at home while my husband and I work remotely. Preparing small snacks,... More

Nanny for a working MD mother

Posted by Liz W. on 11/26/2020

  • 8 miles away (Chadds Ford, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Single mother. MD , great kids. In school much of the time. 5yo girl and 7yo boy. Very intelligent. Can provide a car for transporting them. Must have recent negative Covid test.

Full-Time - 2 Children - Wayne

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/26/2020

  • 21 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 40 hours/week Start Date: January 4th One-year commitment required Girl: 4 months & Boy: 3 years Sample Schedule (need someone with flexibility as this could change weekly): Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 6am-4pm Tuesday & Thursday, 9:30am-2:30pm Additional hours available for date... More

Full-Time - Live-In (Full-Time or Weekday...

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/25/2020

  • 21 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Full-Time, 55 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Boy/Girl Twins: 3 years & Girl: 16 years Monday-Friday, 7:30am-6pm General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep Candidate can either live-in full-time or during the week only & go home on weekends Driver’s license... More

Full-Time - Twin Boys - Graduate Hospital

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/25/2020

  • 22 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time 40-50 hours/week (depending on nanny’s desire) Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required, longer preferred Twins Boys: 5 years Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm or 8am-6pm (flexible) Multiples experience required Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household... More

Nanny Needed Weekday Afternoons in Villanova

Posted by Michelle A. on 11/25/2020

  • 22 miles away (Villanova, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 4 children

Seeking a babysitter near Villanova for my children. Hoping you can start soon! First priority is playing/entertaining the kids including making sure the kids clean up after themselves. Please be comfortable with pets as we have a hypoallergenic sweet dog. Duties include pickups and drop-offs.... More

Looking for a Full-Time Experienced Nanny...

Posted by Alexandra B. on 11/24/2020

  • 24 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for an experienced, reliable, full-time nanny to care for our two children that are under the ages of 2 years old. We live in Fishtown (Philly) and need someone M-F from 8am-5pm starting January 4th 2021. Our daughter will be 18 months and son will be 4 months in Jan.... More

Part-Time - Driver - Afternoons or both AM...

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/24/2020

  • 12 miles away (Kennett Square, PA)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 10-20 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2021 Girls: 8 & 11 years Monday-Friday, 2:45-4:45pm & 7:15am-8/9am Open to AFTERNOONS ONLY or both mornings & afternoons Driver’s license & vehicle required $20+ an hour depending on experience

Full time nanny.

Posted by Ryan T. on 11/23/2020

  • 13 miles away (Woodstown, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Both parents work 60 hour weeks in restaurants. So schedule is not your average schedule. This isn't permanent. A few months. But we need someone available to get him from school and be with him until one of us comes home. He's a 9 year old, sweet kid. Can do everything himself. Just need someone... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Larae C. on 11/23/2020

  • 24 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a part-time nanny for our two children (age 3 and 5). We would like to have someone for 20-30 hours per week to assist with virtual learning, arts & crafts, light housekeeping, etc. Both parents work from home so we are flexible with times. Background in early education would be... More

Fun-loving Family Seeks Infant Care...

Posted by Brian K. on 11/22/2020

  • 13 miles away (Wallingford, PA)
  • $14–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our infant son from late Dec/early Jan-Jul 2021. This is a M-F 7:30am-5:00 p.m. in our home. When our older son's (4 in March) school is closed for holidays or other reasons, he would be home, too. Caretaker must have experience with infants, hold infant CPR... More

Part-time nanny for 3 children in...

Posted by Haley P. on 11/22/2020

  • 13 miles away (Rose Valley, PA)
  • $20–26/hr
  • 3 children

Part-time Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Wallingford. We are looking for a reliable part-time nanny for 3 children in Wallingford. Suggested days/hours can be flexible. Approximately 15-20 hours per week with opportunity to move to full-time position at a later date. Applicants with infant... More

Great For a Special Education Teacher - FT

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/21/2020

  • 22 miles away (Villanova, PA)
  • $15–22/hr
  • 2 children

Safety is our top priority. We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. Family in Villanova-parents are working professionals and need full-time care of two children ages 5 (delayed emotionally) and 2yo. Schedule is Monday-Friday 730am-430pm: 45 hours per week. This job... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now