JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Lynn Haven, Florida

Sittercity knows Lynn Haven babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Date night sitter

Posted by Rebekah B. on 2/20/2017

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (P C Beach, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We just moved here last year and need to find a babysitter for our adorable two year old girl. We do have 2 dogs, very sweet, but I would prefer to have someone who is comfortable with dogs. If you are a CPR certified, non-smoker caregiver that wants to hang out with our little one(s), please feel... More

Sitter needed

Posted by Patty L. on 2/18/2017

  • Less than a mile (Lynn Haven, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have a very well mannered 8 year old boy. We would like a babysitter for occasional night out. Usually from around 6 to 11 in the evening.

Family seeking help with almost 2 year old

Posted by Holly W. on 2/13/2017

Start date:
  • 2 miles away (Panama City, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for someone to watch our almost 2 year old daughter. My husband works 4pm-7am and i work 7am-3pm. So my husband through the season will be asleep while im at work. My 66 year old grandma does stay with me as well and has been the one helping us watch her but my daughter... More

Day time sitter

Posted by Sara S. on 2/6/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Grande Pointe, FL)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for part time help with the baby. I work from home and need someone to feed/play/watch the baby for a few hours and put down for his morning nap at 9:30/10. Some light house work like putting things in the dishwasher/sweeping/dusting would be nice to have if willing. Occasionally some... More

Weekly sitter

Posted by Allie T. on 1/31/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Panama City Beach, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a sitter experienced with infants. Will need services twice weekly through end of March, for 3-3 1/2 hours as my husband and I work opposite shifts but have some overlap. We are a pet free, smoke free home. Do not need house work or cooking, just someone honest and kind that will... More

Tutorial and

Posted by Sally A. on 1/30/2017

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Panama City Beach, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 5 and 7 years old. Need pick up at school, help their homework, light meal preparation for the kids, taking the bath.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now