JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Newberry, Florida

Sittercity knows Newberry babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Child care

Posted by Jennifer W. on 4/19/2017

Start date:
4/24
  • 11 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to watch my 3 yr old while I work. Not sure of the hours yet since it's a new job

Occasional help

Posted by Jennifer G. on 3/31/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • Less than a mile (Tioga, FL)
  • $9–12/hr
  • 3 children

Occasional assistance with childcare and transportation to and from activities for 3 kids ages 2,9 and 10.

Baby-Sitter to Drop child to Daycre

Posted by Kiana J. on 4/10/2017

Start date:
5/01
  • 18 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a babysitter-3 days a week for one hour, to sit with my child from 5:30am until 6:30am. Will need someone to drop my child to daycare which is 10 min from my job, Mon-Wed-Fri

April weekend

Posted by Shazar M. on 4/5/2017

  • 17 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello. I need childcare for my 5 year old, on Saturday, April 22 and Sunday, April 23. I must leave for work at 6:30am each day, and I will return sometime between 8pm and 10pm. I am a nurse and work 12 hour shifts, so I am including extra time for finishing my paperwork. You will be responsible for... More

Adorable munchkins

Posted by Jessica A. on 4/5/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 11 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I work for a local hospital and sometimes I have short notice needs. My current Nanny now has a full time job so is very limited. I occasionally work a Sat. Or Sun. But always with plenty of notice. My daughter is 17 months. My son is 3.

Date night sitter

Posted by Mary G. on 3/30/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Gainesville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an occasional date-night sitter for my 7-year-old son. No special duties, aside from putting him to bed at night around 8. Looking for a fun sitter who will play with him and loves kids!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now