Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Ocala, FL

Sittercity knows Ocala babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

8 Babysitting Jobs Found

one boy teenage

Posted by Veatta C. on 10/15/2019

  • Less than a mile (Ocala, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

just till I get home from school 30 minutes pick up from mom's house off the bus and transfer to my house

Workday babysitter

Posted by Jeremy W. on 10/14/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 9 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

My sisters baby is 9 months old her name is embry she needs someone to occasionally watch her from 7am to 5pm while she is working the baby is allergic to strawberries.

Part time nanny for my 4 week old

Posted by Cassandra G. on 10/9/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • $8–11/hr
  • 1 child

I need a part time nanny for my son who is 4 weeks old. The hours and days may vary as I own my own buisness. Definitely Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays but maybe another day and/or days may switch, so I will need someone that is flexible. Please contact me if you are intrested in this position... More

Need a nanny 6am-8am for two toddler boys...

Posted by Ghenett H. on 10/8/2019

Start date:
10/21
  • 5 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

My son’s are 3 and 2. Would love some one with at least 1-2 year(s) of experience. We do live in a pet and smoke free environment

Needing a baby sitter for my 6 month old...

Posted by Hope L. on 9/17/2019

Start date:
9/23
  • 13 miles away (Ocala, FL)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Someone to watch my 6 month old daughter Monday/ Friday and most Saturdays from 6:30 am ish to anytime between 3/6

Night time sitter

Posted by Orane G. on 10/3/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Hawthorne, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Makes sure son is showered, eats dinner and in bed at a good time . Maybe even pick up from school in the afternoon

Part-time sitter needed in Oxford, FL

Posted by Melissa B. on 10/1/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Oxford, FL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are relatively new to the area and in search of a part-time sitter for our two children, ages 6 and 4, mostly during school breaks and occasionally after school.

after school sitter for two boys.

Posted by Amanda L. on 9/21/2019

Start date:
9/23
  • 12 miles away (Maricamp, FL)
  • $9–11/hr
  • 2 children

I have two boys the young one just turned 2 and my oldest is 3 (turning 4 in December) neither one is in school/daycare. so the days I need you, you would have to be at my house by 4 p.m.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now