Sittercity home

5 hours a day sitter needed Monday - Friday for a 4 year old

Posted by Tiffany F. on 6/4/2024

  • 1 child (Preschool)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour

My son is turning 5 anyday now and Im ISO for a part time sitter I work from home as a benefit advisor but while I work, he doesn't have much if any interaction outside of my scheduled breaks. I am looking for someone who can watch him while I work until he can start at regular school later this year after turning 5. He starts August 12th - If you have a kid around the same age that is okay as well but we do have one pet (A puppy corgi)
The sitter would just need to make breakfast (MAYBE) and Lunch for him and make sure he has any drinks and all whenever he needs. Everything will be supplied. No housework or anything else required, just playing with him and making sure hes fed! Possibly doing Hooked on Phonics and things in between to help him prepare to read. He is really into Roblox and Minecraft but we have a fenced yard where he also likes to play soccer and all. He has no allergies.
Located in Spring Hill (GPS states Spring Hill but its really more like Land O Lakes/ Shady Hills

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

5 hours a day...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 10:00am - 3:00pm

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now