Sittercity Sign up

Evenings/Overnight Care Needed - Athens, GA

Posted by Jacqueline P. on 3/2/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Jacqueline P.

Looking to hire a long-term sitter/caretaker for my 2-year-old daughter. I work part-time, 8 or 12 hour night shifts-- 11PM- 7AM or 7PM- 7AM. Majority of care coverage will be during the time she is asleep. Duties include food prep, bathing/hygiene, reading/bedtime routine, assisting w/ potty, light housework, and daycare drop-offs and pick-ups (as needed). Considering a live-in caretaker or long-term situation in the Athens, Ga area. About Rylee, she loves going on walks, exploring new places/things, reading books, socializing, going to the park, swimming, listening to music/dancing, making all kinds of artwork, cooking with Mama, and much more. She is using the potty at home and is very verbal--able to express needs well for her age. Please message if interested in getting oriented on becoming a loving addition to our lives! Thank you!

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Evenings/Overnigh...

  • Tu
  • Th
  • Sa

Weekly 5:30pm - Overnight

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now