JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Dalton, Georgia

Sittercity knows Dalton babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Wednesday Child care

Posted by Kristen W. on 2/17/2017

Start date:
2/22
  • 20 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $7/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone to help with my children on wednesdays from 6:30 am to approx 5 pm. My soon to be 5 year old will need someone to take her to preschool from 9 am and pick up at 2 pm.

After school care needed

Posted by Cristell H. on 2/15/2017

Start date:
2/15
  • 25 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to pick up my son from Lakeside academy 3 days a week. He has to be picked up at 330 and I would need you to keep him until 6-630. I am willing to pay 10-15 dollars a day to help with exspenses

Need help with daycare

Posted by Christell Faith H. on 2/15/2017

Start date:
2/16
  • 25 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $7/hr
  • 1 child

Need: someone to pick my son up from lakeside academy at 330 and watch him until about 530 or 6. On mon tues and thurs. I can pick up from ur house.

Flexible baby sitter

Posted by Emily F. on 2/11/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 21 miles away (La Fayette, GA)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

Flexible schedule, my work schedule is never the same. Good with infants, doesn't get too stressed out. Gentle, caring, responsible

Sitter for 3 and getting 1 child on bus

Posted by Darlene L. on 2/9/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Ooltewah, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Every other week I would need someone at 5am and alternate weeks around 8am. Children are 4, 2, and 3 months old. End times will vary. Need someone who will care for kids while they are not feeling well.

Child care for long weekend

Posted by Scott D. on 1/26/2017

  • 16 miles away (Ringgold, GA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

My wife and I will be traveling to Asheville, NC for a wedding, departing on the afternoon of Thursday, May 18th and returning on Sunday May 21st. We are looking for in home child care for our 3 children, ages 3, 7 & 8. There would be no need to leave the house and all groceries and daily needs... More

Part-time help

Posted by Lisi C. on 2/8/2017

Start date:
2/13
  • 20 miles away (Chattanooga, TN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a work at home mom that is in need of a few hours of help during the day while I work. Looking for someone with experience to care, play, feed and assist with sleep training. Hoping to get my 6 month old son on a routine but my work load during the day makes it challenging. 10-12 hours a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now