Sittercity Sign up

Searching for Future babysitter - Springfield, GA

Posted by Katelynn V. on 9/14/2020

Start date: Flexible

  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Katelynn V.

Hello I am Katelynn, I am a mother of three girls. 4, 3, and 11 months. My 4-year-old is in school, but I need someone for my other two. My husband is a Sheriff, and I am looking for work "No Schedule Yet." but I am planning ahead to go ahead and have everything set. You must have a few years of experience, must have references, and CPR Certified. I will also like to do interviews, so we can set that up. I will be looking for someone Part-time, someone who can make meals for my children if its not already made by me, arts and crafts, story time, I have a big backyard so maybe playtime back their. I am also okay with your home, thats if I am comfortable. I am def a mama bear, so I really need a kind heart, someone who will treat my babies like their own. If you are interested please message me for more info, and to set up a interview.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Searching for...

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 8:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now