JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Care Need for Smart, Sweet, and Active Big Brother and Little Sister - Berwyn, IL

Posted by Jazmyn P. on 5/23/2019

Start date: 7/8/2019

  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Jazmyn P.

My husband and I are in search of a sitter who can watch our 20 and 4 month old children while I work from home. We are looking for someone who is honest, reliable, and passionate about spending time with children, making their safety a priority while engaging in various activities with them throughout the day to stimulate growth and development is key. Daily duties would include feeding children, changing diapers/potty training, engaging in development/play activities, and light housekeeping after children. Depending on start date, there may be one day a week, where the person hired is needed for 8-9 hours, other days would be 5-6 hours for a combination of 20-30 hours a week. Starting in August however, hours would be 5-6 hours a day for a combination of 20-25 hours a week. Start and end times can be flexible each day, but would like the times to be consistent each week.

Jump to Top

Care Need for...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 8:00am - 2:00pm

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now