JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Metamora, IL

Sittercity knows Metamora babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

2 babysitters for family reunion in El...

Posted by Matt L. on 6/14/2018

  • 22 miles away (El Paso, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 5+ children

Family reunion at South Pointe Park, El Paso, IL. Need 2 babysitters for kids (no babies) up to age 9. Normally start out with about 15 kids and thins out during the day. Parents are on site at the park during the reunion. Done this 4 prior times and babysitters didn't report any problems with... More

Babysitter

Posted by Brandon K. on 6/13/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 11 miles away (Washburn, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for daycare as well as a back up babysitter for our 20 month old son. We live in Washburn and do have pets (dogs and horses)

Child care needed asap.

Posted by Britney F. on 6/7/2018

Start date:
6/11
  • 23 miles away (Henry, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for child care for our 2 children aged 7 and 1.5 . Hours would be 530am to 3pm Mondays Thursdays and Fridays and every other weekend(possibly) . Preferably in my home but willing to bring them to you. Looking for someone to start asap. Feel free to contact me on facebook... More

Expirienced child care nanny

Posted by Erica C. on 5/23/2018

Start date:
6/04
  • 11 miles away (East Peoria, IL)
  • $7/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone that can watch our 6 month old, 6 year old and 8 year old during the summer than just our 6 month old during the school year with assisting getting our other two kids off the bus. We want someone who is caring and patient and will treat thier kids as if they are thier own. More

Need a sitter for date nights

Posted by Caitlin M. on 5/30/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 8 miles away (Peoria, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am a Mom of two. I have a 1 year old daughter and an 11 year old boy. I need a sitter occasionally for date nights.

Baby Sitter and Housekeeper

Posted by Gargi D. on 5/20/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Dunlap, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need help once a week with infant a nd housekeeping like laundry, organization,meal preps and other chores.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now