Sittercity Sign up

Babysitter/Nanny needed before & after school - O’Fallon, IL - O Fallon, IL

Posted by Steven S. on 4/17/2021

Start date: 5/4/2021

  • $15.00 - $22.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Steven S.

Hello and Hi! We are looking for a professional to help with our kids + home. My wife is an Active Duty military member & I am a professional pilot. That means I am away from home 15+ days/month, and my wife works long hours. Kids are ages 8 (son) & 10 (daughter). Here is what we need help with: Mornings - 6am to 8:30am - making sure kids have breakfast, prep for school & getting them to bus stop. (Hopefully walking dog, too.) Light clean up. Afternoons - 2pm to 6pm (approx) - being home when kids return from school, ensuring they accomplish homework, chores. Some nights may require meal prep. (Again, walking our dog.) There may be times where kids need to be driven to sports/activity. Requirements: CPR & First Aid. Must have car. 3+ references. I receive my monthly schedule about 2 weeks before the start of that month, so need someone who is flexible. Lastly, we are open to a full time nanny position, to possibly include a live-in situation. We cannot wait to hear from you.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Babysitter/Nanny...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00am - 9:00am

$15.00 - $22.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now