JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Worden, Illinois

Sittercity knows Worden babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Date night

Posted by Arnetta S. on 2/18/2018

  • 15 miles away (Glen Carbon, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone who on occasion can watch our children while my husband and I enjoy date night and dinner

overnight babysitter 3x per week

Posted by Jessica S. on 2/12/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 15 miles away (Sorento, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a nurse that works night shift 3 nights per week, and my husband often has to travel out of town for work. I am looking for someone that can stay in my home overnight to maybe feed dinner, bathe, and put to bed our toddler.

Looking for a "go-to" sitter for our two boys

Posted by Libby B. on 2/7/2018

  • 11 miles away (Edwardsville, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are searching for a personable, outgoing and dependable sitter to help us out a couple evenings a month and the occasional day on the weekend. Possibility of establishing a regularly scheduled structure for help with transportation for after-school activities. CPR/first aid training... More

Babysit my 3 and 4 year old

Posted by Kelsi C. on 1/26/2018

Start date:
2/02
  • 10 miles away (Gillespie, IL)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

I just need somebody to babysit my 3 and 4 year old. Just make them food, and keep the house clean.

Babysitter needed

Posted by Svetlana Z. on 1/29/2018

  • 14 miles away (Roxana, IL)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 6 months old baby girl that needs care 2- 4 hours a week 2-6 days a week as needed. You can come to our home or I can bring her to you.

Mom night out

Posted by Jennifer K. on 1/22/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 16 miles away (Alton, IL)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Looking fo someone to help out with my kids so I may go and have a dinner out with friends. I have a son who is 13 and a daughter who is 10 and 2 schnauzers.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now