JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Columbus, Indiana

Sittercity knows Columbus babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

New to Indiana and needing care for my 3...

Posted by Lauren F. on 11/19/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Brownstown, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Just relocated from Ohio. I am a single mother of 3 children. Ages are 11, 7, and 2. My 11 year old has ADHD, and controlled seizures. My 7 year old is a little diva and mother hen. My 2 year old is the sweetest little boy there is, and extremely smart. My son has a 5year old therapy dog named... More

In need of experienced infant caregiver

Posted by Holly R. on 11/15/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Shelbyville, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone to come to my home 4 days a week (occasionally 5) from around 5:50 am until 3:30 pm to take care of my infant son and two large dogs. I need someone with at least 2 years experience with infants, I prefer someone with a medical background or CPR certified. Current on... More

1-2 evenings every month

Posted by Michelle C. on 11/8/2016

Start date:
11/14
  • Less than a mile (Columbus, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

I need someone ASAP. Girls are 4, 6 and 8. Pre-k, first grade and third grade. I need someone for Nov.14 and Nov. 17, from 4-9 pm. I will be looking to for someone who can make a commitment to become a babysitter we can trust, as I want to use this person for future needs as well. Girls... More

Babysitter

Posted by Tabitha M. on 11/7/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (North Vernon, IN)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I need a babysitter for an 1 month old I need to find and start work soon. I don't know hours or what I can pay yet.

weekend babysitter for 2 children ages 5...

Posted by Laura D. on 11/3/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (Edinburgh, IN)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 2 children

I will be changing jobs in the new year and working from 3pm to 3am every Saturday and Sunday. I need care for my 2 grandchildren from approximately 2 pm until about 9 pm each evening. Times are flexible and some of the time the children will have activities that will only require 1 child to be... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now