JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Dillsboro, IN

Sittercity knows Dillsboro babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Need a sitter for 3 kids on weekends

Posted by Brittany U. on 4/16/2018

Start date:
4/20
  • 22 miles away (Devon, KY)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 children that i need child care for. Would like someone who can come to our home. We a 3 year old boy, who has some communion issues, a 2 year old girl, and a 10 month old little boy.

After School Care Need for Two Boys

Posted by Amy J. on 3/31/2018

Start date:
4/09
  • 25 miles away (Erlanger, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone to be home when my two boys get off the bus at 215 PM until about 6 PM. Duties will include helping with homework and driving them to various practices. We need someone starting in April until the end of the school year.

Full time sitter for toddler and infant

Posted by Dj H. on 4/9/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $6–15/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I have two...a 2.5 year old son and 7 month old girl. Our son is almost completely potty trained and will be starting part time preschool in the fall. He will need dropped off after lunch Monday through Thursday just after noon...the school is about a mile or two from the house.... More

Occasional sitter for 4 month hold

Posted by Rachel J. on 4/8/2018

Start date:
4/13
  • 17 miles away (Burlington, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello ! We moved to the Burlington/florence area about 6 months ago. We are needing to find someone who we can trust since we have no friends or family in the state. I recently just had a 4 month old girl. My fiancé and I would like to find someone we could hire a few times a month for date nights... More

Needing a baby sitter for a 5 month old

Posted by Stefani H. on 4/2/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Florence, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my 5 month old while I am at work. I work from 8am to 5-530 Monday -Friday.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now