JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Frankfort, Indiana

Sittercity knows Frankfort babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Weekend afternoon and date night sitter

Posted by Chelsea H. on 2/14/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Lafayette, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a real estate agent and do open houses and have showings on weekend afternoons, I need someone who will be available most weekends between 12-5 and the occasional weekday date night after 5pm. Typically I'd be gone 2-3 hours. My daughter would love it if you have a toddler or young kid also .

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Lamis S. on 2/6/2018

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Whitestown, IN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am looking for a responsible and caring babysitter for my 6 month old son. I need help 3-4 times a week so I can take a nap and run errands. Nanny needs to speak English, is a non-smoker, is patient, fun, engaging and clean. When having downtime, light house work such as laundry or... More

Before School Care

Posted by Brittney R. on 2/5/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Lebanon, IN)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter who can keep my two children for an hour in the mornings and insure they are safely dropped off (or walked) to school. They are transfer students to Thorntown, and we live in Lebanon. I can drop them off in Thorntown but it would have to be 6:15-6:30am so I can make it to work on... More

someone to watch children while we have...

Posted by Jay D. on 2/3/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Flora, IN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Just need a good babysitter in my area that can take care of my two young ones while we take time to ourselves.

Date night

Posted by Elyce G. on 1/30/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Lafayette, IN)
  • $9–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a sitter for my two children on Friday or Saturday nights possibly twice a month for 3-6 hours a night

Care while I work

Posted by Jackie D. on 1/24/2018

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Dayton, IN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 boys ranging in age from 7-12 that I need care for two evenings a week (Monday and Tuesday) from 3pm-11pm. And every other weekend from 5am-7pm. Oh, the Monday and Tuesday is every other week for now also. So the schedule would be every other week on Monday and Tuesday, and Saturday and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now