JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Kouts, Indiana

Sittercity knows Kouts babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter

Posted by Lacy M. on 5/19/2017

Start date:
5/26
  • 18 miles away (Crown Point, IN)
  • $8/hr
  • 2 children

Just need someone to come to the house from 9am to 11:30. It would be every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Babysitting

Posted by Brian F. on 5/19/2017

Start date:
5/19
  • 21 miles away (Chesterton, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need a babysitter for a few hours per week, mostly at bedtime on Fridays until around midnight. Perhaps other night during the week on occasion.

Need someone to watch my nephew while we...

Posted by George F. on 5/10/2017

Start date:
5/13
  • 21 miles away (Chesterton, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to watch my nephew while we clean my mother's garage. We will all be on site. Just busy and need someone to entertain him / keep him out of our way.

Occasional Babysitter

Posted by Kristina V. on 5/7/2017

Start date:
5/12
  • 18 miles away (Hobart, IN)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a sitter on occasion for work events or date nights etc. Friday night is our biggest need. Sitter must be comfortable with several children as we have 4 (ages 5 and under). Most times needed would be in the evening and later nights.

One little princess

Posted by Torie H. on 5/4/2017

Start date:
5/22
  • Less than a mile (Kouts, IN)
  • $6–13/hr
  • 1 child

I have a one year old daughter who I need childcare for on mondays and Fridays. Her father and I are on rotating schedules every two weeks so every other week it would be the same times.

Part Time Teacher Help

Posted by Laura F. on 5/1/2017

Start date:
7/31
  • 18 miles away (Otis, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to come to our home and watch our children, while I teach part time. Days of the week would be flexible depending on your schedule. Would need someone a minimum of 2 days a week maybe more.

Occasional sitter

Posted by Lacy M. on 5/7/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Crown Point, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need an occasional sitter for my 4 and 5 year old. Might need the sitter to pick up daughter from preschool at times. Will also need to make meal/snacks. I never work past 3 pm. The longest shift I would need is a 9 to 3:30.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now