JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time care for my three children while my husband and I work - Marion, IN

Posted by Tiffany B. on 10/11/2016

Start date: 10/21/2016

  • 446 miles away (Marion, IN)
  • $10.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Tiffany B.

I am a mother of three who needs a care giver only two days a week. My husband and I both work full time jobs and are not able to find a full time sitter that we can afford. Duties throughout the day would be to prepare meals for the children(breakfast,lunch,dinner,snacks), light errands(cleaning up after the children when they make messes), school pickup for my oldest (a vehicle would be provided if needed), and sick care if the children have a cold. I have three girls who are seven, four, and two. My youngest is going through the process of potty training so you would need to just make sure that she goes to the potty throughout the day and clean her up if she makes messes. I am very protective of my children so I would need someone who I feel I could trust with them throughout the day. I need a person who is passionate about children and who is willing to provide exceptional care for my family.

Jump to Top

Part time care...

446 miles away (Marion, IN)
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 8:30am - 2:30pm

$10.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now