JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Lecompton, Kansas

Sittercity knows Lecompton babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

8 Babysitting Jobs Found

Baby sitting

Posted by Jason G. on 2/24/2017

Start date:
2/24
  • 8 miles away (Lawrence, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm a single father that needs help watching my daughter. I have a newly started business and a production manager as well at orbis corporation. My hands are tied and I'm in extreme need for you to watch my daughter from 10:30am - 12. I'm sure it would be shorter but I have a very important... More

watch kids

Posted by Michael H. on 2/17/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 13 miles away (Topeka, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Baby sitter for us to have a night out. So we can have a night out and have some quality time together for a night

11 month old daughter

Posted by Rachel G. on 2/15/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Topeka, KS)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter currently resides in Texas with my family however I am needing to find a babysitter for Topeka Kansas that can work with my work schedule. I am full time store manager and work 45 hours a week. I'm hoping to have here here with me this Sunday.

Part time childcare

Posted by Nicholas C. on 2/6/2017

  • 10 miles away (Laurence, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need help once or twice a week. to watch 8 month old and to dogs. in house. must be able and willing to walk around the block or spend time outside with child.

work -0 I need a sitter

Posted by Julian J. on 2/4/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 14 miles away (Topeka, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

before school,after school. I need a sitter in topeka kansas. If you are interested Im happy. lets make money . I will raise the pay as soon as a couple months.

Part Time Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Alex C. on 1/28/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Laurence, KS)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

No house work expected. Moving to the johnson county area this year. Will need early morning care or after school care depending on my work schedule which is provided a month at a time. Only a couple hours at a time. 4 year old no allergies. will need you to transport child to or from childcare.

Need Sitter For Teo Boys

Posted by Shayne R. on 1/27/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 9 miles away (Laurence, KS)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 2 children

I am searching for someone to care for my children while I am at work. It would be in my home. You would need to serve them supper and lay them down for bed.

part-time care for 11 month old son

Posted by Ivy W. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
3/01
  • 9 miles away (Lawrence, KS)
  • $9–10/hr
  • 1 child

My son will be 1 in February. He has brought delight into my life. I'm needing care for my son while I take a PhD class in Kansas City. We meet eight Friday mornings each semester. I need to leave at 7:30 am and return by 1:30 pm. This will be an ongoing commitment for the next 2... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now