JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Ottawa, Kansas

Sittercity knows Ottawa babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Have a newborn

Posted by Robert T. on 2/17/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Gardner, KS)
  • $20–40/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to watch newborn while GF and I work. Mostly eves, should only be a few days a week. Just making a bottle, change occasional diaper. Nothing special.

Part time childcare

Posted by Nicholas C. on 2/6/2017

  • 25 miles away (Laurence, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need help once or twice a week. to watch 8 month old and to dogs. in house. must be able and willing to walk around the block or spend time outside with child.

In need of Monday care in Wellsville ks

Posted by Kristen Z. on 2/2/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 9 miles away (Wellsville, KS)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I need Monday care. Fairly flexible on hours as I do home health nursing and can schedule my day accordingly. I have a newborn, 3yo and 4yo. All very well mannered and well behaved. Minimal cleaning of kitchen mainly after breakfast and lunch messes. 3 yo is potty training. May need to take the 3... More

Child care

Posted by Katyanne T. on 2/1/2017

Start date:
2/06
  • 23 miles away (Gardner, KS)
  • $9/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a loving person in gardner, ks to care for my two children preferably in my home two days a week.

Daytime babysitting

Posted by Crystal B. on 1/30/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Garnett, KS)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of a consistent daycare provider that I can use for my 2 year old son available as soon as possible.

Need Sitter For Teo Boys

Posted by Shayne R. on 1/27/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Laurence, KS)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 2 children

I am searching for someone to care for my children while I am at work. It would be in my home. You would need to serve them supper and lay them down for bed.

part-time care for 11 month old son

Posted by Ivy W. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
3/01
  • 23 miles away (Lawrence, KS)
  • $9–10/hr
  • 1 child

My son will be 1 in February. He has brought delight into my life. I'm needing care for my son while I take a PhD class in Kansas City. We meet eight Friday mornings each semester. I need to leave at 7:30 am and return by 1:30 pm. This will be an ongoing commitment for the next 2... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now