JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Owensboro, Kentucky

Sittercity knows Owensboro babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Occasional childcare

Posted by Heather M. on 12/1/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Henderson, KY)
  • $6/hr
  • 3 children

I am needing occasional chikdcare, mostly for my 3 month old. I am going to be working part time soon house cleaning. The other two kids will be with their mom (im step mom) most of the time. I can set my own hours working to clean, so I can work around your scheduke most likely. I just need to get... More

Someone to watch my princess

Posted by Amy H. on 11/15/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Evansville, IN)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

I will need someone to get Her off of the bus mon,wed,thurs,fri, around 312p -320p and on Tuesday at my house around 430. Unless her dad gets her on Thursday. She just needs to be reminded to do her homework and she will do it.

Lovoking for Loving Babysitter in My...

Posted by Molly R. on 11/15/2016

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Newburgh, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am searching for someone to watch my kids on Thursdays starting in January. My baby will be 5 months old when the job starts and I also have a 4 and 6 year old. The 6 year old will be at school for the main part of the day but gets home from school around 3:15. Duties just include taking care... More

Childcare Needed

Posted by Katie M. on 11/7/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Evansville, IN)
  • $7/hr
  • 2 children

We are currently looking for childcare for our 2 children. Care needed from 6:15-4:00 Wed-Fri. Our 6 year is in school and would only need before and after school care.

Family new to the area

Posted by Amanda W. on 10/20/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Evansville, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi we just moved from Louisville for my husbands career. We literally don't have any friends or family up here and knew we were going to need some help to just get those mommy and daddy breaks. We are the parents of identical twin 13 month old boys. While they look the same they generally have... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now