JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Youngsville, LA

Sittercity knows Youngsville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitting/ care giver when I’m working

Posted by Tiffany B. on 6/21/2018

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Carencro, LA)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone that can come to my house n watch my 2 daughters must be pet friendly I have a small dog. Mainly need someone when I got out of town for a week to get my oldest on the bus and off the bus she is 7 n I have a 1 year old.. must be willing to come to my house in carencro area..... More


Posted by Madison B. on 6/10/2018

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Maurice, LA)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Need a sitter I can bring my kids to for a date night tonight. I have a 3 year old a 1.5 year old and 3 month old.

Needs and Wants

Posted by Nathan B. on 6/4/2018

  • 12 miles away (Scott, LA)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

No smokers, drinkers, or addicted social media! You have to be comfortable with pets and be able to clean, Drive, run errands, entertain, cook, and more. My children are usually always playing video games, and are shy at first but are sometimes very talkative. I have a 13 year old, a 10 year old,... More

Just need a babysitter

Posted by Kristopher H. on 5/30/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Crowley, LA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Just need someone that can watch our kids for a date night every once in a while just trying to get back to our old selves instead of parent 24/7 don’t really have anybody to watch them so they or constantly with us so we really can’t act like adult anymore just parents

Scheduled part-time babysitter needed for...

Posted by Andre B. on 5/24/2018

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Rayne, LA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need a reliable babysitter to come to my house in Rayne, La, starting August 20th 2018, to watch my two girls while I am at school. Emma, my oldest, will be 3 and Mallorie will be 8 months old. They both have never been in a daycare and as I have previously been a stay at home mom. I am... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now