JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part-Time Babysitter/Nanny Needed Wed & Thurs - Marshfield, MA

Posted by Elizabeth J. on 10/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 413 miles away (Marshfield, MA)
  • $10.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Elementary)
Elizabeth J.

Hi- We have 2 happy girls-- an almost 4 month old and a kindergartener. We are looking for help 2 days a week- Wednesdays and Thursdays with the potential for adding Tuesdays. The hours are 7am- 4pm. It will include waking up both girls and getting our kindergartener reading for school. You can walk (or drive on rainy/cold days) to the bus stop for 8:35am. The rest of the day is with our 4mo! She has a bottle every 3 hours and generally takes a 2.5-3 hour nap mid day. You would then pick up our kindergartener at the bus stop at 3:30pm on Wednesdays and 1:15 on Thursdays (half-day). I'm home from work at 4pm. In addition, help with the baby's laundry and cleaning bottles would be required. Someone local, with reliable transportation, and who is looking for a long-term position is preferred. Must love pets! We have a very friendly golden retriever as well as a bunny and guinea pig. Please include your preferred pay rate in your message. Thanks!

Jump to Top


413 miles away (Marshfield, MA)
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 7:00am - 4:00pm

$10.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now