JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Memphis, MI

Sittercity knows Memphis babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Part-Time Daytime Babysitter for Twin Boys

Posted by Anna D. on 4/19/2018

Start date:
4/30
  • 23 miles away (Rochester, MI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a daytime babysitter for my twin 5-year-old boys starting April 30th, when our regular sitter starts a new job. The schedule would be Mondays and Wednesdays 12-4 PM (plus random extra days/hours here and there) until the end of May when preschool will be over and the hours will... More

Babysitter

Posted by Tammy M. on 4/12/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Shelby Township, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a responsible person to make sure our child gets ready for school and is then able to drive her to school. Our child is self sufficient. The biggest responsibility will be to get her to school.

Part time Nanny/babysitter wanted for...

Posted by Erica D. on 4/9/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Macomb, MI)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny or sitter for one day during the week and also one day on the weekend. Newborn experience required. Must have multiple references. CPR and first aid a must.

9 year old twins

Posted by Nicole C. on 4/4/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 16 miles away (Chesterfield, MI)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I have 9 year old boy girl twins. My son has autism. He needs a lot of supervision however he pretty much keeps to himself. My daughter is self sufficient. I need a sitter for weekends so I can get out for date nights etc.

Awesome Sitter Needed! :)

Posted by Moriah O. on 4/12/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Shelby Twp, MI)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm going to try this again! I'm a single mom looking for a sitter for my 6 yr old son. I waitress 3 nights; Tues. Thurs. & Fri. I need someone starting @4:30 until approx. 10p on Tues. & Thurs. & until 2a on Fri. I offer $40/night for TUES. & THURS. & $50 for FRI. --Once I find someone who will be... More

After school practice

Posted by Kelly E. on 4/8/2018

Start date:
4/23
  • 24 miles away (Clinton Township, MI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Rides to and from practice for my 7th grade daughter and being home when my 5th grade son arrives. We have two dogs who will need some attention

AWESOME SITTER NEEDED FOR AWESOME KID!

Posted by Moriah O. on 3/26/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Utica, MI)
  • $40–60/hr
  • 1 child

Hi neighbors! I'm a single mom looking for a sitter for my 6 year old son. I waitress 3 nights a week; Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. I need someone those nights starting at 4:30 until approximately 10:00pm to 2:00am depending on the night. I am very laid back and my son is truly a joy to be... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now