Sittercity home

Afternoon and Bedtime Care - Chaska, MN

Posted by Sydney C. on 9/26/2021

Start date: 10/6/2021

  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)
Sydney C.

We need backup to Grandma who is working remotely while Dad is at work. Andrew is 3 and Reagan is 9 months old. They are both wonderful, happy, polite, curious kids. Andrew loves anything trucks or construction vehicle related and Reagan loves any toy she can get into her mouth. They love to be outside and go for walks, and on rainy days Andrew can't get enough of books and playing with his toy cars. Andrew is at school nearby until 5 every day, so he will need to be picked up, and Reagan is full-time at home. Really we are just looking for someone fun and caring to be able to be with the kids and keep them entertained for a couple of days a week until October 29th while the rest of the family is out of the country. We won't need someone for the second week in October as everyone will be in Arizona to visit family, so it will just be a total of 9 days that we will need the afternoon and evening help. Bonus points if you can get picky eater Andrew to eat vegetables.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Afternoon and...

  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 1:00pm - 7:00pm

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now