Sittercity home

Find a Babysitting Job in Monticello, MN

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

  • $20–24/hr
  • Hamel, MN • 19 miles away

Sitter needed to allow parents to get out...

  • 3 children
  • Babysitting
  • T


Start date: 05/28

6:30pm - 10:30pm (flexible)

We're a family of five with 7 year old boy-girl twins and a 2 year old boy. We have a dog that is kennel trained and very lovable.

Watch kids while we're away and play with them if they need entertainment. Be attentive to kids in case of any needs after bedtime.

  • $15–25/hr
  • Minneapolis, MN • 23 miles away

Occasional sitter for three month old

  • 1 child
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

Hi! We are looking for an occasional sitter to help with our three month old for random date nights. We also have two dogs, a German shepherd and a goldendoodle.

Responsibility would be of just the three month old and occasionally letting the dogs out to go to the bathroom

We are located in... More

  • $19–24/hr
  • Champlin, MN • 22 miles away

Part time baby sitter or "manny" for two...

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • F


8:00am - 12:00pm (flexible)

We are a family of 4 in Champlin. Mom is a social worker and dad is a commercial painter. We have a very friendly, hypoallergenic 10 pound dog. Our sons are 11 and 14 and both are on the autism spectrum. They are both friendly and talkative with people they are comfortable with and are independent... More

  • $14–18/hr
  • Dayton, MN • 17 miles away

Occasional date-night sitter for 3...

  • 3 children
  • Babysitting


On an as-needed basis

We are two teacher looking for someone to watch our 8, 5, and 3 year old for some occasional date nights! Nothing regular, just when our parents are booked for the evening.
Help feed the kids an already prepared dinner, do a few fun games and activities, the bedtime routine around 7:30, then hang... More

  • $15/hr
  • Elk River, MN • 12 miles away

Part-time sitter for my 2 girls ages 2 and 4

  • 2 children
  • Babysitting
  • M
  • T
  • W


9:30am - 1:30pm (flexible)

Hello, I work from home and need help keeping my kids occupied while I work. I have two girls ages 2 and 4. Thank you.

Need help keeping my kids occupied while I work. That’s really all. Keep them busy, play with them.

Monday 9:30AM - 1:30PM
Tuesday 8:30AM - 2:30PM
Every other Wednesday... More

Babysitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now