JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Carriere, Mississippi

Sittercity knows Carriere babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Babysitting Jobs Found

Need a babysitter

Posted by Carolyn B. on 12/4/2016

Start date:
12/07
  • 20 miles away (Bush, LA)
  • $6/hr
  • 2 children

Someone who can handle a special needs child and a child who's in preschool someone who would be willing 2 stay until I can get off work and someone who would be accepting to me calling them to let them know what my work schedule is

Infant 2 month old

Posted by James S. on 11/25/2016

  • 21 miles away (Diamondhead, MS)
  • $6–8/hr
  • 1 child

Backup in case primary babysitter falls through. Baby is 2 months old and very good. Cries only when she is hungry most of the time

Derby Mom needs help

Posted by Cherie H. on 11/25/2016

Start date:
11/28
  • 23 miles away (Slidell, LA)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single mother with a son who has down syndrome. I play roller derby, and would like someone who can put my son to bed a couple nights a week so I can go to practice .

Need some one to watch kids while I work...

Posted by King H. on 11/12/2016

Start date:
11/14
  • 22 miles away (Slidell, LA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Take good care of my kids feed them andake sure my 1 year old takes a nap and also clean up any mess they make

Need after school care

Posted by Rachel C. on 11/9/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 2 miles away (Picayune, MS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need somewhere for my kids to go after school. They are 13 and 15, it would be for an hour or less

Babysitter

Posted by Monique D. on 11/7/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Slidell, LA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part-time evening sitter for 2 children, 2-3 days per week from 5:30-10pm; job will me mostly supervision, and include meals/snacks

Single Father of 5

Posted by Jonah F. on 11/15/2016

Start date:
11/21
  • 22 miles away (Slidell, LA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 5+ children

I am a single father of 5 children. I work 2 jobs and need overnight help. My children are 3,5,7,10,11 years old. I need these jobs to make ends meet and support my children since I have no other family that helps. Three of my children are ADHD. I am looking for a reliable, trustworthy, and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now