JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need part-time helper Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday afternoons in downtown Durham - Durham, NC

Posted by Ben H. on 10/10/2016

Start date: 10/17/2016

  • 224 miles away (Durham, NC)
  • $16.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Ben H.

We are looking for the right person who can commit to a specific schedule to help with our school pickup schedule. We're looking for someone who can swing by our house in downtown Durham at 2:45 on M/W/Thurs and pick up our 3 year-old from the house and drive him to his big brother's school (10 min drive) to pick up big brother, and then bring them both back home. Then, we'd need to have you watch both boys until about 4:00, until their mom gets home with their big sister. We'd be willing to pay a flat rate of $20/day, or hourly at $16/hr (which would typically come out to about $20/day). Let us know if you're interested! We would strongly prefer to find someone who lives either in downtown Durham, or very close to downtown Durham. There is potential for additional occasional babysitting as well, but we hope to find someone who can commit to this base schedule.

Jump to Top

Need part-time...

224 miles away (Durham, NC)
  • Mo
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 2:30pm - 3:30pm

$16.00 per hour
3 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now