JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Farmville, NC

Sittercity knows Farmville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Need care for my daughter

Posted by Aniqua P. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Greenville, NC)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a babysitter. I work from home and my husband work night shift. Need care for only during the day. A non-smoker that is great with toddlers. Need to have transportation

Looking for sitter

Posted by Montia B. on 3/28/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Goldsboro, NC)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 5+ children

I am looking for sitter for my two boys ages 3 and 9 months. During the day between the hours of 7:30a - 2p. My job hours haven't picked up yet so I work two days out of the week. Maybe three if someone calls out. Once the hours pick up then I will be working more days throughout the week. I also... More

Child care

Posted by Erica G. on 3/24/2018

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Winterville, NC)
  • $9/hr
  • 3 children

I just need someone to watch my 2yr old and my 10mn old durning the day while my husband and I are at work. As well as my 9yr old when he gets home from school. My 9yr needs his home worked checked after he is done. It will not be everyday given that we both get 2days off. We will let you know our... More

In need of a sitter for 3 days!

Posted by Antoinette D. on 3/22/2018

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Goldsboro, NC)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

I need a sitter for three days next week. She is 2 going on 3 in two months, potty trained and very independent. She likes Yo Gabba Gabba and Pepa Pig. She is not wild by any means or has any allergies.

Occasional Childcare for 1 year old

Posted by Erin L. on 3/25/2018

  • 12 miles away (Winterville, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for occasional childcare for my 1 year old son. Primarily for coverage on nights out or day dates. Our son is active and fun. But will keep you on your toes like any one year old boy. I would prefer to have someone with experience, CPR and first aid training. I would like to have a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now