JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need someone about one day a week, sometimes more to help supplement my mother in lAws availabllity. Also for date nights, etc - Nashville, NC

Posted by Danielle M. on 10/6/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 214 miles away (Nashville, NC)
  • $10.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler)
Danielle M.

Thinking maybe 10 hours a week minimum. Flexible schedule mother in law keeps them now and will continue but need someone one day a week minimum to give her some time off. I have two weekdays off so also possibly for me to run to grocery store, Doctor, finally get my hair cut :) , etc. bc mother in law keeps them during week we try not to ask her nights and weekends for date night or if we need to do something. So this would also help. I work 12 hour shifts so husband gets home around 530. Very flexible schedule. Need reliable person as I can not miss work. So calling out last minute is not an option. Two boys ages 1 and 3. Need transportation and willing to come to my house. 3 yr old goes to school 9 to 12 tues and thur so if working that day would have to be able to transport and pick him up.

Jump to Top

Need someone...

214 miles away (Nashville, NC)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 8:30am - 9:30am

$10.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now