JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Winnabow, North Carolina

Sittercity knows Winnabow babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Date Night Babysitter

Posted by Matthew G. on 4/28/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

My wife and I are looking for occasional date night babysitter, 1 - 2 times per month. We have three young boys. age 10, age 8 and age 5. It would usually be in the evening, we would have the kids fed and showered. Looking for someone to play with them as opposed to just watching movies and... More

Babysitter full time is Needed asap

Posted by Jessica O. on 4/28/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone from 7:30am- 11:00pm Will raise hourly pay. Infant 4 months old. Prefer female with experience.


Posted by Niki C. on 4/4/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Oak Island, NC)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

i am a waitress with a changing schedule. sometimes 9-3 and sometimes 3-10. need sitter to come to house and play with/watch 3 year old.

Sick child

Posted by Dan T. on 4/3/2017

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Child has fever and we need a last minute nanny to care for our 3.5 year old son possible day or two childcare at our home from 8am till 4:45pm


Posted by Kelly G. on 4/13/2017

  • 17 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • $9/hr
  • 1 child

We need a go to babysitter that will be available on occasion, with plenty of notice in advance of course. We have a happy little 6 month old and need a trustworthy someone to watch him when we need a parents night out. This would not be a set scheduled thing, just someone reliable to call every now... More

Part-time sitter for two preschool-aged...

Posted by Liz T. on 4/10/2017

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Wilmington, NC)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a part-time sitter for our 3 year old son and 5 year old daughter. Our needs would primarily be for overnight coverage starting Friday at 2:30 pm until Saturday at 2:30 pm. Responsibilities would include getting the 3 year old up from nap, preparing and cleaning up... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now