JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Babysitting Job in Winchester, NH

Sittercity knows Winchester babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Babysitter for the after school hours

Posted by Lena P. on 4/18/2018

Start date:
5/14
  • 23 miles away (Leverett, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, my name is Lena. I am looking for a babysitter for the after school hours for a 9-year-old boy on Mondays (approx. 3-5), Wednesdays (approx. 1-5) and Fridays (approx 3-5). Transportation to activities will be needed. My older daughter (14-years-old) will also need to be dropped off and picked up... More

Occasional sitter on weekend evenings

Posted by Michael D. on 4/13/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Colrain, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Evening sitter to enable date night or for work reasons. Great kid loves board games and enjoys being outdoors

3 kids need a break Occasionally

Posted by Amanda C. on 4/8/2018

Start date:
5/12
  • 18 miles away (Greenfield, MA)
  • $8/hr
  • 3 children

Hello looking for someone who would like to watch our three kids ages 3.5,2.5 and 1.5 occasionally. Not an all the time thing maybe just once or twice a month. Possibly some weekday work hours available for the right person as well.

Baby sitter

Posted by Megan S. on 4/6/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Jaffrey, NH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to wants my 6 yr old daughter while I am at work must be able to be on time . My daughter has Down syndrome . I like someone who is ok with taking care of a Chile’s it’s a disability and can be pasent.

NIGHT TIME CARE

Posted by Shaniqua H. on 3/25/2018

Start date:
4/03
  • 15 miles away (Athol, MA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for night time care for my 8-month-old daughter. The care would be a maximum of 4 nights a week from the times of 7 p.m. to 3 a.m. Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I work as Bartender in a club which is why I am looking for care during those specific days and time. Pay... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now