JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Bayville, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Bayville babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Babysitting Jobs Found

In need of a overnight babysitter

Posted by Nino Z. on 5/27/2017

  • 19 miles away (Belmar, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

me and my wife are going to a party and our babysitter that was scheduled has canceled on us. We have asked family and friends but no options present themselves. we are looking for a quality sitter and will build a relationship for years to come. Please reply, hope to hear from you!

Berkeley oceanfront hotel wedding

Posted by Sarah R. on 5/26/2017

  • 24 miles away (Asbury Park, NJ)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We will be in the building, hoping to have someone who can stay with our baby in our room. She should go to sleep around 8.

Before and After School Care

Posted by Jennifer O. on 5/7/2017

Start date:
6/01
  • 16 miles away (Jackson, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone who can help my two children get ready for school and help with homework after. Can help with children when sick, can stay with children on days off.

Occasional Sitter Needed

Posted by Tara N. on 5/20/2017

Start date:
5/25
  • 13 miles away (Brick, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two children. My son age 11 is in 6th grade and has peanut allergy and asthma. My daughter is 5 yrs old in Kindergarten. Both of our children have allergies to pets therefore we don't have any. I'm looking for a occasionally babysitter for our children occasionally when I have to work, have... More

Before and after school help.

Posted by Susan P. on 5/19/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Farmingdale, NJ)
  • $30/hr
  • 2 children

My daughter is 5 years old and starting kindergarten in September. I'm a teacher and need to leave earlier than her start time at the local elementary. Then she needs to be picked up after school and brought home until about 4. Total time needed would be 2- or 2 & 1/2 hours per day.

Occasional help

Posted by Keri L. on 5/15/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Brick, NJ)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 1 child

May need occasional weekend and overnight help. I work 7 days a week, but my son will be in school Monday through Friday. So help could be needed during non school hours.

After school childcare

Posted by Danielle P. on 5/11/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 4 miles away (Forked River, NJ)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 5+ children

After school help, retrieve children from bus stop, homewk help, prep dinner, ready kids for activities, start landry, vaccumn ***summer hours would be full day 830 to 530...4 children ages 7 to 10...

Need a trustworthy babysitter

Posted by Jasmine R. on 5/10/2017

  • 8 miles away (Waretown, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My schedule depends on the week but i mkstly worl a 3-9pm shift. Sometimes mornings. I also need someone for short notice.

Wedding in beach haven

Posted by Karen R. on 5/4/2017

  • 18 miles away (Beach Haven, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

My best friend is getting married and there are three kids between 8 and 10 need to be baby sat at rental house near venue

Need care giver for nine hours to go to...

Posted by Meara1 L. on 5/18/2017

  • 19 miles away (Spring Lake, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Someone who is responsible and has experience taking care of infants. My son will be 4 months old at the time of the event. Infant cpr certified is a plus. If it goes will you will be considered for future jobs.

Help Needed from 6/8-6/14

Posted by Sarah C. on 5/16/2017

Start date:
6/08
  • 16 miles away (Manasquan, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi I am looking for someone to help with my two kids, ages 2.5 and 4.5 for about a week while we are in town at our beach house. We live next to a park so lots of the time would be spent taking kids on walk in stroller/ to park, maybe watch them at the house at night while my husband and I went out... More

Need help watching 4 children

Posted by Chris P. on 4/19/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 16 miles away (Jackson, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 4 children

We need help watching while my wife is working from home. We have four kids aged 2 to 7 who will be home soon for summer vacation. Looking for a dependable and mature babysitter with experience with kids, who has a car, and preferably has some experience with child development. Also looking for... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now