JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Layton, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Layton babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Babysitting Jobs Found

Per Diem weekly reliable & flexible...

Posted by Jen G. on 11/30/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (East Stroudsburg, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I don't have a set schedule, but I am in need of child care, for my just turned 2 toddler. He's fairly simple to care for as he is a happy "baby" and loves to play, but can also entertain himself. I would need someone available to be both open to sitting for him during day time hours as well as at... More

Morning care and after school care

Posted by Lauren K. on 11/22/2016

Start date:
12/12
  • 24 miles away (Hackettstown, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to stay with my boys ages 6 & 9 before school from 7:15-9:00 and get them on the bus. I also need someone to get them off the bus at 3:40 and give them a snack and have them do their homework. I get home around 4:15 on most days but 2 x a month I would need care later on a... More

Babysitter for date night

Posted by Melissa R. on 11/10/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 9 miles away (Milford, PA)
  • $8/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for occasional babysitter to watch our daughter on occasional evenings. She is five years old and I would like her to be entertained while you are with her.

After school sitter needed for my boy,part...

Posted by Laura M. on 11/6/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Lake Hopatcong, NJ)
  • $6/hr
  • 1 child

My son's name is Greg he's 3 i need a nanny to take care of him and to help me with light errands,doing his homework is included,cooking i think once in a while

Part-time sitter needed every Mon, Wed,...

Posted by Manjari D. on 11/1/2016

Start date:
11/03
  • 21 miles away (Lake Hopatcong, NJ)
  • $6–12/hr
  • 1 child

HI, We are looking for a sitter for a long term duration who is available ASAP, can drive, has a car, and can be at our home in Lake Hopatcong, NJ with our 8-year old son during these times: * * every Mon and Wed 3 pm - 5:40 pm * * every Thu 3 pm - 6:40 pm * * Some Friday afternoons (times... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now